Club AGM

Ayrshire Flyers Speed Skating Club Annual General Meeting was held in Auchenharvie Ice Rink on Thursday 23th June 2011.

The outgoing committee was thanked for its work over the past year and the new committee is as follows:

Executive Members:

Chairperson Alex McGow
Vice Chairperson Sandra Taylor
Secretary Sylvia Wilson
Treasurer Carol Miller

Committee Members:

Alisa Hull
Alistair Johnston
Samantha Inch
Archie Marshall


Club Coach Archie Marshall
Child Protection Officer Sylvia Wilson
Honorary Auditor Ken Stewart
Club Secretary
This entry was posted in Club. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.