Fitzroy Smith Rankings 2009-2010

The Fitzroy Smith Final Rankings for 2009-10 are now available.

Fitzroy Winners

Craig with Fitzroy trophy

Alison with Ladies Fitzroy trophy

Craig M. (Ayrshire Flyers) took the men’s title, with the maximum available points from the four qualifying Scottish competitions.
Euan T. (Ayrshire Flyers) took second, with
Barrie B. in 3rd (Falkirk and Stirling).

The ladies had a separate competition for the first time this year with the points taken from five qualifying competitions. This inaugural ladies title was won by:
Alison W. (Ayrshire Flyers),
Rosslyn W. (Ayrshire Flyers) in 2nd and
Claire P. (Dundee) in 3rd place.

This entry was posted in Competition and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.